Agnostic views & images I like

Thoughts about things on the web

A milestone with independent viewer hits of this blog

leave a comment »

Image representing WordPress.com as depicted i...
Image via CrunchBase

This is the first time I have posted about this stat. This blog will cross the 80,000 independent viewer hit mark today. That’s the stat since I started the blog in late 2005 or about 4 years ago. I’m no A-level blogger but I am amazed that my modest efforts here have gotten that much attention in the blogosphere.

I credit WordPress.com for most of this activity. I have tried two other blogging platforms, Live Space and Typepad, and got very little exposure with them. I heartily recommend WordPress.com

Thx to all those 80,000 hitters!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Written by BobG in Dalian & Vancouver

2009/08/10 at 07:53

Leave a Reply

