Agnostic views & images I like

Thoughts about things on the web

There two survivors of this Gagnon family, him and me

leave a comment »

He is Jean Paul Gagnon and he’s lookin’ great in this photo with his dear wife Michelle Marcoux. As of a month ago they are living in Pintendre QC, just south of Quebec City and Levis, which is close enough to where they met so many years ago in Quebec City!

I haven’t seen my brother up close since August 2004, so I just got a big shiver up my back looking at him and Michelle, so close and yet so far (about 5,000 klicks from here). I had a real frisson and a bit of a cry here in my Vancouver blogging aerie!

Here’s what me and E look like these days:

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Written by BobG in Dalian & Vancouver

2009/11/03 at 05:19

Leave a Reply

