Agnostic views & images I like

Thoughts about things on the web

My accumulated viewership has topped 101,000

leave a comment »

Traditional and Simplified characters for China
Image via Wikipedia

Tiger gets lots of independent viewers, probably in the tens of millions!

I am quite happy that my modest blog has gotten an average of 30,000/yr over 3 yrs+

So all you independent viewers out there, I will continue to post here. Next Mar 1, I will be living and working in Dalian China again and no doubt will post from there.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Written by BobG in Dalian & Vancouver

2009/12/02 at 08:23

Posted in blogging, history, writings

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

