Agnostic views & images I like

Thoughts about things on the web

The magic of Chrome has come to my OS/X platform

leave a comment »

Image representing Google as depicted in Crunc...
Image via CrunchBase

Well, I’m one step closer to the Google OS platform. And it looks and feels good, for now!

I don’t want to over-commit, or over-praise, this early in the game. But what I’ve seen so far is goodness! I believe that the kind of web application engineering being produced by Google-ites is top drawer and the softies in Bellevue and Apple-ville are falling behind the move to web apps and the cloud!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Written by BobG in Dalian & Vancouver

2009/12/09 at 06:58

Leave a Reply

