Agnostic views & images I like

Thoughts about things on the web

What it means to me to be able to work around Web constraints

leave a comment »

My social Network on Flickr, Facebook, Twitter...
Image by luc legay via Flickr

To begin with before finding the solution to web constraints here, posting to this blog was long and zemanta-less. Since I have regained use of Twitter I realize that there is a network of tech articles that were becoming invisible to me without access to Twitter. Then there was the easy contact with my Facebook contacts.

This all may seem a bit esoteric to readers of this blog, but my life, in its current “retired from active employment” state, has become more and more connected with reading what’s going on in the wider world and adding my own “two cents” about that. In that the vital part of my life this blog has become.

Web constraints make for a weblife that is dull, less animated, and alienating.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Written by BobG in Dalian & Vancouver

2010/04/11 at 16:42

Leave a Reply

