Agnostic views & images I like

Thoughts about things on the web

A white swan on the Stanley Park Lagoon

leave a comment »

24Postcard of the Canadian Pacific Railway stati...
Image via Wikipedia

A neat picture. I lived in the upper right of the SP Lagoon image from 4/89 till 5/94 on Robson St in the Chatsworth Condo:

And since we are in Vancouver let’s look at an unusual shot:

What else can I say but Beautiful Vancouver! And I have been here since 8/24 until 9/7 when I leave to visit Montreal and my older brother in QC. I will return to Vancouver 9/10 and then leave for Dalian China on 9/15 to arrive there 9/16.

Que les bons temps roullent!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Written by BobG in Dalian & Vancouver

2010/08/23 at 16:54

Leave a Reply

