Agnostic views & images I like

Thoughts about things on the web

So much for my new Tumblr experience

with 2 comments

JPEG
Image via Wikipedia

My WordPress.com blog is where I will continue to blog post and not at Tumbrl.

It’s all about the way Tumblr does the paste in of images, .jpg files. I don’t like the  Tumblr’s method and I am going back to wordpress.com.

So there Tumblr, you can listen or just continue doing as you do on blogging site and you’ll do without my blog posts. There is one other thing that Tumblr doesn’t do and that is post independent blog viewer stats.

And I didn’t like the way Zemanta worked at Tumblr. So my second experience with Tumblr is now ended and I will blog post here from now on!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Written by BobG in Dalian & Vancouver

2010/10/26 at 17:47

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] So much for my new Tumblr experience (robertg69.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] So much for my new Tumblr experience (robertg69.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

