Agnostic views & images I like

Thoughts about things on the web

An image of a beautiful non-celebrity woman

leave a comment »

Mary Magdalene, Oil on wood panel, Samuel and ...
Image via Wikipedia

Her Flickr handle is Sexy Red and she obviously is a Red Head.

I have a red-headed lady friend from the Carp area outside of Ottawa. I have never seen any images of her or views in the flesh, but I can imagine that she would compete handsomely with Sexy Red.

For you boys out there with erotic tastes I highly recommend you click here!

Zemanta has offered an image of Mary Magdalene for this post and I have accepted it. Nice contrast and more than one red-head.

I well remember from over 20 years ago a late night tryst with a lady who was red haired all over! A memory, sadly unrepeated that I cherish!

An afterthought! Here is a side view worth the trip:

Enhanced by Zemanta
Written by BobG in Dalian & Vancouver

2010/11/21 at 13:43

Leave a Reply

