Agnostic views & images I like

Thoughts about things on the web

Images are big this time of the year

leave a comment »

Santa, reindeer et al. So I have said it here before and after finding the image that I have snipped in below, I feel the need to add a dose of male fantasy since I am a man, albeit a 75er.

But it’s never too late to savor an image that is said to have “hypnotic power” for men, I guess!

Now isn’t that a nice macho change after all the gooey family Xmas images!

However you feel, I can say that I like it and this is my blog for images I like.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Written by BobG in Dalian & Vancouver

2010/12/20 at 16:46

Leave a Reply

