Agnostic views & images I like

Thoughts about things on the web

It’s a 2nd stage win for Cavendish

leave a comment »

The Armchair Sports Fan does it for me again with a neat sprint finish win for Marc C:

And here’s what he said at the finiish:

It’s a very special day for me. It was here where I won my first stage and so it’s a very sentimental moment. I have to thank the guys for all their work today. It was a hard windy day, and the guys rode hard for me all the way through. They were marvellous.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Written by BobG in Dalian & Vancouver

2011/07/08 at 18:05

Leave a Reply

