Agnostic views & images I like

Thoughts about things on the web

A MacBook Air is the ‘puter I want now, right now!

with one comment

I am totally fed up with this Acer Inspire and Win 7 crapola OS. The combination an egregious affront to computer use. It’s crap to be brutal.

I want a MacBook Air ASAP!

I have been trying to get Zemanta to offer me an image of a MacBook Air without success. What is this Microsoftie dominance????????

I have their shyte!

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Written by BobG in Dalian & Vancouver

2011/08/04 at 21:05

Posted in computer stuff

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] from Google Blogs]: A MacBook Air is the 'puter I want now, right now! « Agnostic … Tags: barcelona, cycling, facebook, france, history, politics, sarah-palin, technology, […]


Leave a Reply

